• FIA Upgrades Madras Motor Race Track Certification to Grade 2
    November 28, 2014:The Madras Motor Sports Club (MMSC) is pleased to announced that the Federation Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA), THE governing body for world motor sport, has granted the Madras Motor Race Track a Grade 2 license to run all international motorsport events ...

    Read More
  • Lauda Reigns Supreme in MRF Challenge 2014 in Bahrain
    November 15, 2014: The Lauda name roared back on to the top step of the podium as Mathias Lauda, son of racing legend Niki Lauda, won in the MRF Challenge 2014 at the Bahrain International Circuit. Lauda held off a late challenge from South African driver Kyle Mitchell to win from start to finish.

    Read More
  • Raj Bharath Storms to Stunning Win & 2nd Place in MRF Challenge 2014 ...
    October 19, 2014: Raj Bharath pulled off two stunning overtaking moves enroute to winning his first race in the MRF Challenge 2014 at the Losail International Circuit in Doha, Qatar. Raj finished ahead of Kyle Mitchell and Toby Sowery in ...

    Read More